Beauty Tags

Creative Blogger Award!


Screen Shot 2015-04-19 at 5.35.11 PM I would like to give a huge thank you to Oh Hey There Steph for nominating for this award. She has such an amazing, creative, and interesting blog, so I would definitely love it if all of you followed her as well! Honestly, it means so much to me to know that other people are actually reading my blog and like what they see. I really put a lot of though, time, and effort into each of my posts, so I am so excited that all of you enjoy them!

Rules:

  • Thank and post link to the blog that nominated you.
  • Share 5 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 10 blogs and link them in this post.
  • Notify all nominees via their social media/blogs.
  • Pass the rules along.

5 Facts about Makeup By Makena

  1. I am a 16 year-old makeup addict!
  2. I have one super adorable and fat cat, who I love more than anything!
  3. I am horrible at all sports and am probably one of the most un-athletic people in the world!
  4. If I could, I would wear 5-inch heels everyday! I don’t know why, but they always make me feel so beautiful and confident!
  5. I am obsessed with Dolly Parton! She is so talented, positive, and empowering, which is why she is my role model and inspiration.

I Nominate…

Al of these girls have such great blogs, so you should definitely check them out! Once again, thanks so much to Stephanie for nominating me and I hope all of you enjoyed this post!

XOXO,

Makena💗

Connect With Me On: ~Instagram~ {Pinterest} ~Tumblr~

1 thought on “Creative Blogger Award!”

Leave a Reply

