Beauty Tags

The Liebster Award!


LiebsterAward

The Rules:

  • Each nominee must have under 200 followers
  • Thank and link to the nominating blog
  • Answer their 10 questions and propose 10 new ones for your nominees
  • Nominate a few blogs and tell them that they’ve been nominated
  • Write a post containing the questions
  • Include these rules in the post

I would like to give a huge thank you to Caitlyn from kissandmakeupxoxo for the nomination! She is such an amazing person and truly has a great blog. All of you should defintely follow her blog and check out our collab!

Questions:

  1. Favorite social media site? I obviously love WordPress, but I also love Pinterest, tumblr, and Instagram!
  2. Who/What inspired you to start blogging? I have always loved makeup and writing so I thought why not combine two of my favorite things! I am also inspired by all of my favorite YouTubers! I really just wanted to have fun and share my passion with the world!
  3. Favorite TV series? Right now, I am obsessed with Pretty Little Liars! It is a great show!
  4. Biggest celebrity crush? I don’t actually have one favorite, but I like Alex O’laughlin, Theo James, and Zac Efron!
  5. Which country are you from? I’m from the United States:)
  6. What do you get at Starbucks if you go? In the summer, I always get a Light Grande Mocha Cookie Crumble Frappuccino! Wow! Try saying that five times fast!
  7. Future hopes for your blog? Although having tons of followers and being famous would be nice, my true hope for my blog is that I make a difference for one single person!  Just knowing that one loyal reader is looking forward to my next post is enough for me!
  8. Have you ever been to the UK? No, but it seems like a beautiful place and I would love to go someday!
  9. Favorite clothes shop? Honestly, I don’t have one favorite store where I buy all my clothes. I usually buy them from a bunch of different places at the mall.
  10. Where do you see yourself in 10 years time? I’m still not entirely sure what I am going to do when I’m older, but I see myself being succesful at something that makes me happy! Some of my future job options are being an english teacher, a lawyer, or a magazine writer. I also plan to incorporate makeup as a side job or hobby!

I nominate…

Here are the questions I created for the nominees and anyone else who wants to do this post to answer…

  1. What is your favorite makeup brand?
  2. Who is your role model or inspiration?
  3. What are your dreams for the future?
  4. How would you describe your personal style?
  5. What are some of your favorite movies?
  6. Chocolate or vanilla?
  7. What is most important to you?
  8. If you weren’t afraid of anything, what would you do?
  9. If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go?
  10. What are some of your hobbies?

Connect With Me On: ~Instagram~ {Pinterest} ~Tumblr~

Leave a Reply

