Beauty Tags

More Liebster Award Questions!


liebster award1

I would like to send a big thank you to Ohheytherestef for nominating me for the Liebster Award! She has the most amazing blog and I have nominated for other awards in the past as well. I have actually already been nominated by a different blog before, so I will not be doing another post, but I will be answering Steph’s great questions!

1. If you had to throw out 1 beauty product, what would you choose to toss? I would probably end up throwing away my Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream, because as some of you know from my review, I did not love that product!

2. Who is your celebrity crush? I think Alex O’Loughlin, Zac Efron, Theo James, and all of the Pretty Little Liars boys are super cute!

3. When it comes to your makeup, do you go Glam most days or commando? I always go glam no matter what! My motto has always been “If I look good, then I feel good, and if I feel good, then I do good”!

4. If you had to choose a makeup item that was the color Aqua Blue, what would it be? Although I am not a huge fan of using crazy colors for my makeup, I would probably go for the aqua eyeliner.

5. What time do you usually wake up on Saturday mornings? Around 7.

6. If you had to rock 1 makeup look for the rest of your life what would it be? I really love using my Too Faced Natural Eyes eyeshadow palette to create a neutral, yet glamorous look, with a natural lip color.

7. Hair up or down? Definitely down!

8. If you were a Disney princess who would you be and why? I would be Belle because she is smart, compassionate, and really pretty!

9. If you were an astronaut and had to pick a planet to visit, which planet would you choose? I would pick Venus, because it’s named after the goddess of love and beauty, so I imagine it would be a beautiful place to visit!

10. Name your favorite lipstick brand. I really love the Rimmel Kate Moss Lipsticks and the NYX Butter Lipsticks! They’re both super creamy, long-lasting, and pigmented!

11. If you could be an animal, what animal would you be? I would be a cat so I could talk to my own cat and be her bestie!

XOXO,

Makena💗

Connect With Me On: ~Instagram~ {Pinterest} ~Tumblr~

Leave a Reply

