Wishlists

My Makeup Wishlist


My Makeup Wishlist

Hello, everyone! I am officially out of school, so now I will be able to blog a lot more often! Hope you like reading about what I’ve been dying to get from Sephora lately!

ec8d1e10e72df421e5872d16461ac4fb

655

3605970947552_afterdark

75557c42f43bed86ddc245cf02bc55c4

s1578137-main-hero

web_chocolatebar_open

s1702414-main-hero-300

Let me know what’s on your makeup wishlist! I’d really love to know!

XOXO,

Makena💗

Connect With Me On:

~Instagram~ {Pinterest} ~Tumblr~

6 thoughts on “My Makeup Wishlist”

  1. Loving the list! You definitely need the chocolate bar palette in your life. As for me, I’m dying to pick up the pressed highlighters in opal and moonstone by becca, a shimmer brick by bobbi brown, and some of those eye pencils by urban decay.

    Like

  2. I definitely recommend splurging on the Too Faced Chocolate Bar palette! I just bought it a few weeks ago and it’s my absolute favorite! I’ll be posting a review on my blog sometimes this week! Definitely check it out and hopefully it will convince you that it’s worth it!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

